This document is the translation version of 「第 24 期定時株主総会決議ご通知」("NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 24th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS") which is originally written in Japanese. This document is intended for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translation and the original Japanese document, the original shall prevail. OSAKA Titanium technologies Co., Ltd. ("the Company") assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from this translation.

(Securities Code 5726) 18 June, 2021

To Shareholders with Voting Rights:

Yasuaki Sugizaki Representative Director, Member of the Board & President OSAKA Titanium technologies Co., Ltd. 1 Higashihama-cho, Amagasaki, Hyogo, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 24th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support.

Notice is hereby given that at the 24th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of OSAKA Titanium technologies Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "the Company") held today, the following reports and resolutions were made.

A. Matters Reported

Business Report and Financial Statements for the 24th Term of the Company (for the fiscal year ended 31 March, 2021)

B. Matters Resolved

No.1 Matter Resolved: Appointment of Six (6) Directors, Members of the Board

Six (6) members, Yasuaki Sugizaki, Satoru Takahashi, Masayuki Tsuji, Junji Kawafuku, Nae Iijima and Shigehisa Yamaguchi, were elected as proposed and assumed their respective offices today.

No.2 Matter Resolved: Appointment of Two (2) Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Two members, Nobuhide Shimamoto and Masashi Murata, were elected as proposed and assumed office today, respectively.

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held after this Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, the following Representative Director and Executive Directors with special titles were elected. In addition, one full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member was elected by the Audit & Supervisory Board.

The Directors, Members of the Board, Audit & Supervisory Board Members, and Executive Officers as at 18 June 2021 are as follows:

1. Directors, Members of the Board, and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Representative Director, Member of the Board & President	Yasuaki Sugizaki	Audit & Supervisory Member (Full-Time)	Board	Nobuhide Shimamoto
Director, Member of the Board	Satoru Takahashi	Audit & Supervisory Member (Outside Member)	Board	Koichiro Anzai
Director, Member of the Board	Masayuki Tsuji	Audit & Supervisory Member (Outside Member)	Board	Ryosaku Kadowaki
Director, Member of the Board	Junji Kawafuku	Audit & Supervisory Member (Outside Member)	Board	Masashi Murata
Director, Member of the Board (Outside Director)	Nae Iijima			
Director, Member of the Board (Outside Director)	Shigehisa Yamaguchi			
2. Executive Officers				
President	Yasuaki Sugizaki*	Managing Executive Officer	Masatoshi Hirabayashi	
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Satoru Takahashi*	Managing Executive Officer	Harutoyo Waki	
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Masayuki Tsuji*	Executive Officer	Tadao Araike	
Managing Executive Officer	Junji Kawafuku*	Executive Officer	Michil	hiko Yamashita

Note: Directors, Members of the Board, are indicated by an asterisk (*).